Chess Challenge

Tuesday, February 27

Go to Room Layouts
Go to Homepage


                   **  St Ambroise                      

                   * Hall A 
                    Section 7B  --  Logan Dufault
                    Section 7C  --  Zachary Maure
                    Section 7D  --  Nathan Stein
                    Section 8F  --  Gabe Barrette
                    Section 8B  --  Reegan Breault
                    Section 8C  --  Keirstyn Ducharme
                    Section 8D  --  Rose Forshaw
                    Section 8E  --  Braeden Gray
                    Section 8A  --  Braden Lacharite
                    Section 8G  --  Ben Pavlakovich
                    Section 8A  --  Brett Schiller

                   * Hall B 
                    Section 4D  --  Owen Byrne
                    Section 4E  --  Nathan Levesque
                    Section 4F  --  Joey Nehme
                    Section 6C  --  Graeme McCubbin

                   * Hall C 
                    Section 5A  --  Koen St. Louis